IE BUMPER
IE BUMPER
Home > Service Status Board
IE BUMPER
IE BUMPER

CERN Service Status for CERN - 25 Apr, 2019 11:42

Refresh this page

News Feed RSS Service Incidents

Short Description Service Element Services Impact Location Begin End Last Update
EOSCMS unstable EOS Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Tue 23.04.19 16:30 Wed 24.04.19 09:29
Some servers in the Cern Computer Centre may not be able to obtain their IPv6 address via DHCPv6 Datacenter Network Service Datacenter Network Service Degraded 513/R-050, 513/R-060, 513/S-034, 773/R-402, 6045/R-406 Mon 22.04.19 10:30 Thu 25.04.19 10:35
Unable to run GNOME desktop on LXPLUS.cern.ch from Windows desktop Windows Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Tue 09.04.19 15:13 Wed 10.04.19 12:24
Local electrical problem in the Computer Centre (rack BF05) IT Operations Support Service Undefined or Multiple Services Affected Fri 05.04.19 08:52 Fri 05.04.19 15:45
[Cloud Infrastructure] Double disk failures on specific hypervisors Server Provisioning Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Mon 25.03.19 15:08 Thu 11.04.19 13:15
4G network @LHC3 Mobile Phone Service Android Service Degraded Fri 22.03.19 09:20 Thu 25.04.19 09:42
Monthly patches package might repeat Windows Service Undefined or Multiple Services No impact Thu 21.03.19 19:00 Fri 22.03.19 09:17
Camera operation in manual mode in Council Chamber and Room Charpak Conference Rooms Service Video Conferencing Service, Webcast and Recording Service Degraded Mon 11.03.19 14:22 Wed 27.03.19 19:20
Puppet Catalog failures Configuration Management Service IT Operations Support Service Degraded Sun 27.01.19 16:00 Wed 06.02.19 21:29
Reduced service capacity Conference Rooms Service Video Conferencing Service, Webcast and Recording Service Degraded Mon 12.11.18 00:00 Thu 29.11.18 16:23
Unexpected reboots of Cloud hypervisors Server Provisioning Service Server Provisioning Service Degraded Wed 12.09.18 14:09 Tue 16.10.18 21:39
OpenStack API failures on a subset of hypervisors Server Provisioning Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Mon 19.02.18 10:00 Mon 25.02.19 21:50
DB On Demand instances affected by CC7 NFS Bug Database on Demand Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Wed 07.02.18 13:21 Wed 30.01.19 10:31
[Cloud Infrastructure] IPv6 connectivity issues on newly created VMs Server Provisioning Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Wed 10.01.18 08:30 Tue 06.03.18 16:41

News Feed RSS Interventions

Short Description Service Element Services Impact Location Begin End Last Update
Decomission of legacy LHCOPN router WLCG Network Service Campus Network Service No impact Thu 25.04.19 13:00 Thu 25.04.19 14:00 Wed 17.04.19 17:02
Move of GEANT LHCONE connection to new router WLCG Network Service Datacenter Network Service Degraded Thu 25.04.19 10:00 Thu 25.04.19 11:00 Wed 17.04.19 17:02
Activation of 100G link Geneva-Moscow for Russian Tier1s WLCG Network Service Datacenter Network Service No impact Thu 25.04.19 09:00 Thu 25.04.19 11:00 Thu 25.04.19 09:56
CVMFS Stratum 0 for compass.cern.ch unavailable CVMFS Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Thu 25.04.19 09:00 Thu 25.04.19 10:45 Thu 25.04.19 10:43
Cloud Infrastructure - Magnum, Mistral, Barbican and Critical Area affected by required DB migration Server Provisioning Service Server Provisioning Service Degraded Thu 25.04.19 08:00 Thu 25.04.19 10:00 Thu 18.04.19 14:13
Migration of DBOD production instances to a new host Database on Demand Service Undefined or Multiple Services Down Thu 25.04.19 08:00 Thu 25.04.19 09:25 Thu 25.04.19 09:26
IT rack reorganization in Starpoint 2884-R Campus Network Service Campus Network Service Down Thu 25.04.19 07:00 Thu 25.04.19 08:30 Thu 18.04.19 14:13
Technical router replacement in StarPoint 874-RV (CCR) Technical Network Service Technical Network Service Down Thu 25.04.19 04:00 Thu 25.04.19 08:00 Wed 10.04.19 14:47
Technical router replacement in StarPoint 874-RV (CCR) Controls Computing Infrastructure CENTRAL TIMING, CESAR, Controls Computing Infrastructure, DIAMON, DIP-CMW Gateway, INCA-LSA, JMS, LASER, LOGGING, Middleware, OASIS, Post Mortem Analysis, RBAC, SEQUENCER, SIS, WORLDFIP Down Thu 25.04.19 04:00 Thu 25.04.19 08:00 Thu 11.04.19 11:51
Replacement of certificates on Skype for Business Skype for Business Service Undefined or Multiple Services Degraded Wed 24.04.19 19:00 Thu 25.04.19 02:00 Thu 25.04.19 01:42
Ouverture & Fermeture des points de restauration durant les jours fériés 2019 Catering Services Undefined or Multiple Services Down Thu 18.04.19 13:51 Sun 15.09.19 13:52 Thu 11.04.19 13:56

News Feed RSS Service Changes

Short Description Service Element Services Location Begin Last Update
End of Mac NetInstall Service Mac Service Undefined or Multiple Services Mon 07.01.19 08:30 Tue 20.11.18 11:51
AFS project areas decomissioning AFS Service ACRON Service, Linux Operating System, LXPLUS Service Mon 14.01.19 08:30 Mon 07.01.19 13:07
Closure of Wigner IT Operations Support Service IT Procurement Service Fri 01.02.19 00:00 Wed 23.01.19 16:31
SVN closure plan SVN Service Continuous Integration with Jenkins, Git Service, GRID Development Service Fri 01.02.19 08:30 Thu 07.02.19 14:59
/afs/cern.ch/sw/lcg gradual phaseout AFS Service ACRON Service, Linux Operating System, LXPLUS Service Fri 01.02.19 09:00 Thu 14.02.19 17:29
AFS - volume mount cleanups AFS Service Undefined or Multiple Services Mon 04.03.19 09:00 Mon 11.03.19 11:18
ServiceNow London release Service Management Service ServiceNow Service Management Application Support Sat 23.03.19 12:00 Fri 15.03.19 14:06
WebSVN public URLs to be SSO protected SVN Service Continuous Integration with Jenkins, Git Service, GRID Development Service, Software Component Repository Mon 01.04.19 09:00 Fri 22.03.19 16:33
Lemon agent retirement plan Monitoring Service Undefined or Multiple Services Mon 01.04.19 11:00 Tue 23.04.19 09:51
HPC resources in Linux are now production ready for Ansys Electronics Design Software Service HPC, Electronics Design Software Service Tue 02.04.19 16:22 Wed 03.04.19 08:17
Windows 10 1809 build is the default one Windows Service Undefined or Multiple Services Wed 03.04.19 09:00 Wed 03.04.19 17:52
VidyoConnect for WebRTC replaces VidyoDesktop for Linux Video Conferencing Service Undefined or Multiple Services Thu 04.04.19 17:50 Fri 05.04.19 17:19
See More Records


News Feed RSS Today's Summary Page Joint Feed
IE BUMPER
IE BUMPER
Close [x]

Version française du CERN Service Portal

La version actuelle du CERN Service Portal est en anglais.

Cependant, vous pouvez faire des recherches en français car la plupart des services proposent déjà des mots-clefs en français.

Content

Feedback

Do you have comments about the CERN Service Portal? We would like to hear from you.

You are not logged in.
Please [Log in] with your CERN account.

If you do not have a CERN account, please send your feedback to the Service Desk by: